Our Customers' Reviews

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  This stuff has saved my home and everything in it!!


Once again you guys are saving my house, been looking after my friends 1 year old chi that has not been house trained!!! my bed, bedding, floors, doors, walls everything has been weed on lol been going through the bottles of urine free like crazy but it does its job, had friends over the other day and they didn't even smell any pee, so thank you! Just bought the big bottle for when the little tike leaves and I can give my concrete a good spray (got the battery spray pump) also great to see your new product protectME!! I think I might have to give that a whirl too. Anyway thank you again for creating this amazing product xxx Trae, Gold Coast on www.productreview.com.au.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   I have just had the mouse infestation from HELL,and have managed to eradicate them from my pantry. But,oh!!!! The STINK of the mice urine and faeces was OVERPOWERING!!! I tried everything from tea tree oil, and eucalyptus oil,to glen 20. Band aid solution for about an hour,then the disgusting pong would come back even stronger. Looking on line,I saw your product, and thankfully, I was able to buy it in my town immediately. Well!!! Just ONE spray and 8 hours later, NO stinky mouse smell, just a really clean pleasant aroma!! I will probably do another application to be super sure, but I had to write and tell you I am SO HAPPY with the urineFREE product!!! And I LOVE the smell too! So, THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!! I thought I would go INSANE having to breathe in that awefull STINK every time I went to my pantry. I live in Central Victoria and everybody I know are having mice infestations. Even see them scampering across the road at night!!! So I will tell all my friends about your wonderful product!!! Thank you so much!!!! Gratefully yours, Lillian B, Central Victoria via email 31st May 2017


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Absolutely surpassed my expectations...Brilliant product!!

My dog was put on medication that caused her to urinate much more frequently than usual. Unfortunately she had an accident on the family room light grey nylon carpet. I soaked up as much as I could, then applied a really good general stain remover I already had in the cupboard. This resulted in a darker stain that was more hideous and larger than the one I started with. Being a rental property I was freaking out.

I found the Urine Free website and gave them a call. The man who answered the phone was very helpful, spending quite a bit of time explaining exactly how to treat the stain for the best outcome. Then he referred me to a retailer in my local area so I could get the job done without delay. So a big tick for customer service. 

The process did take time and effort and I had to resist the temptation to rush it, but the result was more than worth it. When the carpet dried both the stain and smell was completely gone. I paid $23.00 for 500ml from a vet retailer and used the whole bottle on an area 45cm round. It was expensive, but cheaper than trying a few supermarket products that don't work, or buying a rug to hide the spot. 

It was great to find a product that actually does what it promises. Carolyn, Adelaide on www.productreview.com.au.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   Our friends are now bigger converts than we are!

It's not until you actually use Urine Free that you realise how good this product really is. Having years of the usual "territory marking spots" by our male Border Collie to contend with every weekend, trying to remove the smell by constantly hosing & scrubbing with disinfectant which was proving to be quite unsuccessful.

I heard about Urine Free from a friend of mine & tried a spray pack to see how effective it would be at removing the years of built up smell, only to find that after only a couple of sprays the smell had disappeared altogeth er, to a point that when our friends visited, they commented on the lack of smell also.

Needless to say that after their visit, they too are now using Urine Free to also rid their house of their dogs urine smell, & they have told everyone including one of their family members that owns a kennel. Thanks Urine Free. Col, Mission Beach on www.productreview.com.au


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Lives up to its claims!


We have a 13 year old female Birman, predominantly indoor only. Urine smell around the kitty litter was always a problem, especially in hot weather. A friend put us on to Urine Free a month ago, and I can honestly say that it actually works! The whole area around the kitty litter is now fresh and useable - I would recommend this product 100%. We also applied it to a 2 year old coffee stain on a light coloured carpet - left it for a couple of hours and rinsed with water - stain gone. Other carpet cleaners had made no impression whatsoever. Refreshing to find a product which actually works as per its claims. Highly recommended. Steve N on www.productreview.com.au



⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Talk about amazing service! I ordered online yesterday and it arrived this morning! I've sprayed one problem area (One of my cats has mild brain damage), and the house already smells better. I'll follow this up with the clearly explained cleaning protocol. So happy, thanks guys! Bridget L on www.facebook.com/urineFREE on 5 May 2016.


This stuff really works. Ive used it through elderly cats and not quite house trained rescue dogs and its amazing! There are other brands that claim to do the same and are the same price but waste of time and money. Gail K on www.facebook.com/urineFREE on posted 10 July 2016. 



I used urine free on my synthetic grass for years it seems expensive but it lasts for such a long time I had a large patch and sprayed it every day and I only had to buy two large bottles a year I would still be using it but had my grass removed and pavers put down I have a patch of real grass for my dog to use and hose it down each day. Rosalee S on www.facebook.com/urineFREE on posted 10 July 2016. 


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Between the incontinent puppy and the teenage boy (who has yet to hit the bowl), my bathroom constantly stunk of urine.

After trying other solutions (with no success) I hesitantly purchased 'Urine FREE' expecting the same mediocre results.

To my olfactory delight and surprise, the synthetic-grass-urine-station and the bathroom tiles are even better than before the wayward teenager and puppy moved in.

I now tell them both: Do your worst, I'm not afraid.

Thank you Urine FREE. For once a product's name was not a marketing-pack-of-lies. I first bought the smallest bottle (which was delivered promptly) and now I am about purchase a multi-litre pack. Barbara H via email 2nd July 2016


First things first, i bought my spray bottle from an authorised reseller and normally i don't write these things. I have to say, i was VERY skeptical to say the least when i first read about this product but thought i'd give it a go. And I couldn't believe it, it truly works as you claim. My hallway was always a source of stress and i had tried other products, but this was the only one to truly stop the odours. I will definitely be recommending this product to everyone. Garry P. via email 29th March 2016


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  An amazing product. Will be telling everyone!

I came across urineFREE a few weeks ago when I returned home from work to find my new kitten Nell had escaped from her pen and peed on the couch, carpet and my bed!!! The smell was awful and I didn't know what to do. Thanks to google I found Urine free and it was here on product review that I read more about Urinefree, watched the online videos on the Urine free website and thought I'd give it a go. 

I followed the instructions and was so happy when the stains started to vanish and now they and the smell have completely gone! The couch was the hardest to remove, the urine had gone through the foam so it took a few treatments (so happy I bought a 2 litre). I also bought the torch and was surprised that night when I went on a discovery tour of the house to find two more stains I didn't see before.

I honestly thought this would be one of those promises you everything, doesn't deliver products but it honestly DOES WORK and I'm so happy I've now got urine free for other mishaps! 

Big thank you to Urine free's customer service staff on their facebook page for being so helpful too! NessnNell, Melbourne on www.productreview.com.au


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Before I came across urineFREE I could never get rid of the smell, especially on the concrete in my patio!! I hated it!! Used urineFREE and NO MORE SMELL!!! It has saved my house and my sanity!! I highly recommend it!! It seriously is the best stuff!! I don't even care if my fur babies pee anymore lol thank you for producing something safe and works!!!  Trae W. on www.facebook.com/urinefree/reviews

2nd comment by Trae W: It's so true!!! Seriously!! That stuff is magic!!! I have 2 little chihuahuas that get very lazy sometimes and pee inside instead of going outside which they have access to 24/7. And it's fabulous for when they pee on the concrete ( ok they pee everywhere lol) now I don't even stress and once it's done it's job there is no more smell at all!! Love love love it!! Thank you so much. Trae W on www.facebook.com/urinefree - post on 25.7.15.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  My dog hates going toilet on grass, so at night had sneakily been peeing on the floor which the wall would then soak up and dry, and we would often be none the wiser. Until we started noticing and mopping up, we had no idea our dry wall had soaked the amount of pee it had. I couldn't seem to clean away the pee smell and eventually hacked into my wall. The smell released was enough to knock you out. I was desperate for relief and found UrineFREE. I could barely contain my excitement when it arrived and yes yes yes it worked. My wall is fixed! Nomore smell, and with the smell gone, my dog no longer pees there. Outside every night now. Amazing. Can't wait to place my next order, and I'm keen to get the little torch!! See what else we have been missing!!!! Oh yea and the smell of urine free, nicer than most air fresheners! Hubby even liked it! Rebekka E on www.productreview.com.au


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  I recently used 5 Litres of this on my carpets in my rental house. My Tennant decided to let their cats pee in the house, not even a litter tray, when they left the house stunk. Thanks to Urine Free and a little elbow grease its now smelling a lot better.  D. Smith on RSPCA Pet Shop & Warehouse worldforpets.com.au. See more at: https://www.worldforpets.com.au/products/10615…


We have a unit and very small backyard closed in. Our dog pees on our fake lawn and when in the sunlight the stench was unbearable now with urineFREE it's a pleasure to go outside. Even the droppings smell has gone. Graham C, www.facebook.com/urinefree - post on 26.2.16


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Fabulous product! No more smells! 

We have just got our second rescue cat and my other cat is "slowly" adjusting to the new addition. He has made his feelings known by marking his territory around the house in particular under the stairs! The smell was beyond bad and I've been ashamed to invite any friends around. Thankfully I found urineFREE on the internet and read the reviews on here and thought I'd give it a go. Well it is brilliant!!! I even used the torch to find other spots that I didn't know about (my son loved playing detective). I've used in on my couch, carpets, outside deck and even lent it to my neighbour to give it a go with her new puppy accidents. She bought some that night! Really happy to finally find a product that does what it says it does! Highly recommend it. Kat74 on
www.productreview.com.au


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  With 4 male cats this product has been a godsend. Nothing beats urineFREE for consistent REAL removal of cat pee and spray! I've tried all the other products in the market and home remedies nothing compares !! Buy it now you won't regret it! Danielle C. on www.facebook.com.au/urinefree/reviews

We have several cats and urineFREE truely saves the day! We literally can not live with out it. Especially with our 4 males , 3 of which love to have what I call "the pee off" around the house we use urineFREE daily and our house can maintain a fresh smell! Thank you thank you urineFREE. Danielle C. on facebook message.


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  BRILLIANT PRODUCT! Can't recommend it enough!

Having a diabetic, incontinent cat doesn’t bode well for urine accidents around the house. I’ve had problems with getting my cat’s urine out from our living room carpet and couch for months and have tried every remedy to no avail. Even steam cleaning didn’t remove the stains or even the smell.

I found urineFREE on the web and thought I’d trial it as a last resort before ripping up and replacing the carpet. After the first treatment I was nervous because the stains got bigger but apparently this is part of the process – the urine comes to the surface. I was so amazed that the smell had completely gone by this stage and replaced by the pleasant smell of the product. After only 2 more treatments the stains had all vanished completely and my carpet and couch look as good as new again! I now don’t have to stress about little accidents around the house anymore. This product is worth its’ weight in gold!
Adele P. on www.productreview.com.au


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   l bought urineFREE and it is absolutely fantastic. l have two small dogs and in the winter they wee on the concrete in the pergola and after we wash the concrete and spray urine free on it the smell vanishes it smells like perfume for days and no more urine smell, wouldn't use anything else best product ever. Lorna on www.productreview.com.au 


I want to thank you from the bottom of my heart. My beloved little dog, Chelsea, whom we rescued from the pound when she was three years old, has been a treasure, a sweetness, a light in our lives. She is now nearing 17 years old and suffering from a variety of ailments but still full of love and life and joy. The poor little darling is increasingly unable to wait long enough to be let out to do her business and we have found your product to be an absolute miracle in removing stains and odour. urineFREE has quite literally been a life saver because we could not have coped with her declining health without it. We have tried other products. Nothing has been as successful as yours and yours is, I have to say again, nothing short of miraculous. Thank you thank you from the bottom of my heart - you have given my beloved Chelsea more time with us, which she is treasuring. Lynn, Mermaid Waters, QLD.


⭐️⭐️⭐️ ⭐️⭐️   I was away for a year and when I came back to my rental, I discovered that my housemate's dog had a litter of puppies that were kept in the spare bedroom, and there was a big urine stain in the carpet in the middle of the room that had been festering for 9ish months. It smelled awful and you could smell it all along the hallway. It was so strong and was a million times worse on hot days, and I was n't sure ANYTHING would get it out it was that bad. Housemate had used other products to try to get it out, and I didn't have time to go over it with a wet & dry vacuum to extract the previous products as recommended, but after the first application of urineFREE, the smell was almost nonexistent. I've re-done the area 3 times now and you can't smell that god awful urine smell anymore! The stain is still there, but it's slowly coming out with each application. I bought the 2L bottle which is almost empty, but I am going to spring for the 5L bottle and just keep at it until its gone, but I am amazed and thrilled with the results so far. I was very skeptical, but the results have blown me away. I am so happy. I will be recommending this product to my family and friends. Lissa on www.productreview.com.au


Thank you so much. The urineFREE is brilliant on the artificial turf, your service was prompt and efficient – wow, so unusual these days. Congratulations on your product and your service, and sincere thanks. I shall happily be recommending. Brigitte, Adelaide SA


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   I have been using urineFREE for over a year now and would never use anything else to remove the urine puddles & stains left by my incontinent and much loved maltese terrier & occasionally the markings of my territorial cats. I tried lots of other cleaning products (including urine ones) and nothing worked until I tried urine free. I use it to clean my litter trays, have used it on my floors & carpets, sofa and even a bed mattress and every time it has worked. As for customer service I found this very surprising because when I contacted them to ask them how to apply it to my sofa they were very friendly and sent me a page of helpful tips (on a weekend I might add) on how to apply and check that I got it all. I would like to assure everyone that if you follow the instructions provided or on their website the product is just incredible & will save your sanity! Judy41 on www.productreview.com.au


I have been using urineFREE for many years in my boarding cattery (50 to 75 cats) it is a product I can not afford to be without. People come to inspect the cattery and the first comment is. "It doesn't smell" I have found over the years of using urineFREE I have very little pee that is not in a litter tray now. Just a Great Product. Jennie, Castle Cats, Brisbane, QLD


We have been using urineFREE at home for many years. Not only do we have our our dogs and cats, but we also foster rescue dogs. We also operate a Holiday place at Inman Valley SA which we rent out for people to Holiday with their dogs. We find urineFREE is great to spray around to make sure that there are no doggy smells. We are more than happy with the product. Lorraine from Rainbow Farm, where your pets are as welcome as you are!


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   Our cat was "marking his territory" on our new leather lounge- same as 3 years ago when we got a new futon- hmmm. But urineFREE is amazing, it gets the smell right out. Other products I've tried will mask the smell or even seem to remove it but as soon as it gets humid again or the area is wet the smell comes back as strong as ever but I've never had that problem with urineFREE. My husband thought it was a bit expensive but in the end it's priceless and I can use it as little as one spray application for any marking episodes outside and the smell is gone. I have also never had an episode where the cat needs to remark his place with this product, it seems to deter him from going over the same spot and sticking to shrubs n grass where he's supposed to mark! Happy Customer on www.productreview.com.au.


I have tried everything to get my cat urine smell out if my house... In desperation I found your urineFREE website and gave it a shot, not having too much confidence because if previous product experience. 

I purchase the pack with the torch and hunted for the urine (which was easy to find with my special torch.

I couldn't believe it ... The next day I came home from work and there was no urine smell! Nothing at all!

I will never waste my money on any other product again. Thank you urineFREE!! Kelly, Chipping Norton NSW


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   I bought this product (urineFREE) a little wary but desperate for helping clean up toilet training accidents on my carpets, mattresses and bed linen (doona). I got the 500ml, 2 litre and the detector torch and followed the really helpful instructions they sent out. I've been so impressed with the results. Not only is in now easy to find and remove little accidents, but it completely removes the odour unlike other products I had been using where I found it came back no matter how much I cleaned. I was also able to remove the urine from my daughter's very smelly doona that my daughter had wet. It took a few applications so quite a bit of product (but worth it) - no more smell and the stain marks have gone. I was really worried about getting a dog (kids are insisting) as the thought of going through puppy training after this didn't really appeal but now I know there is something that works and does what is meant to do. I've even taken it around the neighbours to treat her carpet and she's now bought a bottle! Highly recommend. Mummyandme on www.productreview.com.au.


I love these amazing products!

I have two beautiful Samoyed dogs…we live in a house that has no grassed areas only paving.Of course they urinate frequently outside and before I discovered urineFREE I was using disinfectant everyday to wash the paving. Of course it smells great when the ground is wet but once it starts to dry up and the sun is hitting directly on the ground the smell is unbearable! It is also embarrassing when you have guests come over  and you can smell it when sitting outside or have the doors open.

THEN I discovered urineFREE!

I have a water container with a spout that I pour the solution into and then all I do whenever they urinate is pour over it, give it a quick rub into the paving and all I smell is the divine smell of the product all through the yard. There are no more stains and its so much easier to manage now! NO MORE embarrassing odours!

I now enjoy my backyard with pleasure :-) Thank you urineFREE! I recommend this product to everyone! I will always buy this product because now that I have found it I never want to be without it! Popi, Elsternwick, VIC


I have two gorgeous dogs, however, I also live in a terrace house with a courtyard made of artificial grass and porous tiles!

I used urineFREE first for my garage where my dogs sleep and it stopped them peeing in the garage and they waited until I let them out in the morning. It took a few applications but after a week or so they totally stopped. Success!!

Then I turned to find a solution for my new artificial grass and tiles outside because the smell was unbearable. I couldn't keep the windows open on a hot night because he smell would come in.

I then discovered BackyardFRESH and got a 5 litre bottle and auto sprayer, so it just takes me a few mins a couple times a week to get rid of the smell instantly.

I'm really happy with the product as nothing else has worked and I don't think I could live without it. Cassandra, Montmorency VIC


My experience with urineFREE is honestly a DAILY success story!

For the last few years I have been involved in helping out a cat rescue group, and have come to accumulate a few of the less re-homeable kitties, one of which is my beloved Jazz. Long haired tabby and white, extremely timid, and for some reason just WILL NOT urinate in a kitty litter tray. This means that each day, every time she needs to go to the toilet, she does so on my CARPET. This has been going on for almost 2 years now.

urineFREE is honestly my saviour. After the initial frustration, I have come to accept Jazz’s ‘problem’ as a part of my everyday life.  As you can imagine I have tried MANY products on the market for removing the urine odour, and none have even come close to the effectiveness of urineFREE. Since having purchased my first value pack I have not bought or tried any other brands! UrineFREE is the only product that makes my home liveable! Thank you urineFREE!Tara, Narre Warren South, VIC


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   This stuff (urineFREE) actually works. We have had a problem with our daughter wetting the bed, the carpet.. you name it. We poured some on the futon mattress according to directions. Left it a while and sponged back off. Voila! No smell. It has also been useful on the bathroom toys where our son has suffered from inaccurate aim. Works on Cat piddle as well, which is what i believe it was intended for. Excellent product which does what it says it will do. Worth investing in if you have toddlers or pets with incontinence issues. GoGoGoanna on www.productreview.com.au


Really happy with urineFREE. We have 2 elderly dogs that don't often make it outside to do their business and pee on our carpet before the door. The smell was dreadful. Tried urine free and the smell has gone and so has the stain on my carpet! Saved me having to replace my carpet. Highly recommend. Paula on www.petbarn.com.au

⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  I only used this for the first time today but it's the best thing since sliced bread! It's transformed my stinky dog pee paved area my backyard into a clean sweet smelling haven. Can't wait to tackle some of those old stains around the house. Thank you! 🙌  Connor M on www.facebook.com/urinefree/reviews


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  We have been using your products since 2011, after trying every product under the sun and finding yours was the only one that truly worked! We have been quite unlucky when it comes to cats peeing in our house (when one stopped another one started!) but urineFREE was the only thing that made our home liveable! We honestly could not survive without it! We also love your Backyard Fresh product which we use in our cat enclosure (as our cats have decided the dirt in there is a giant kitty litter tray), the BackyardFRESH really does take the smell right out and the battery sprayer makes it super easy to cover large areas. Tara C on www.facebook/urinefree/reviews


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Ordering was a breeze and delivery was fast and they left the package as I requested. The smell of the product (urineFREE) is wonderful! Even after one application I have noticed a difference. Alize B on www.facebook.com/urinefree/reviews/


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  The urine detect light was amazing! I couldn't believe what I found. Urine that I couldn't see with the naked eye was very visible with the light. Highly recommend. Mum1972 on www.productreview.com.au


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Unbelievably, this product works, and is the only product that has worked. I have an super-thick long-shag pile living room rug, and recently when I went to turn it around i discovered two massive and aged (dried, at least 16 months old) cat urine areas that had well and truly soaked in / had months to dry.. When I inspected underneath the rug the strench was mind-blowing and the accompanying stain patches covering two large and different areas of the rug was impressive. Being my first cat urine discovery I threw everything from the supermarket that claimed to diffuse and remove urine stains and smells, to my horror all they did was make the smell so much worse. Fortunately a good cat-loving friend of mine came over and saturated my rug in white vinegar as a band-aid measure, and sent me a link to Urine Free website. I ordered the 2L "professional strength urine free" product and followed the instructions. 

I was skeptical, but I can honestly say this product has completely removed the urine smells from underneath and on top of rug - I was really impressed with this product. At $54.00 for 2L it's not cheap (and I used the entire 2L), hence my 4 star rating, but it thoroughly worked and is the only product to have worked. Forget anything you can buy in supermarket, this product is fantastic. ChippoJerry85 on
www.productreview.com.au



Although I do own a dog and she is very clean its my 5 year old son whom prompted me to try your product.  Because he is a "grown up" now my toilet floors have not been the same. (Lets just say his "aim" still needs a bit of work!! Lol) after trying everything from scrubbing on my hands and knees to bleach etc my mum (who breeds cavaliers) gave me the use of one of her urineFREE bottles...it works!! It really works!! No more smelly toilets!! So instead of the token "air wick aerosol can" on the window sill we have a spray bottle of urine free! I then went a little over board and sprayed the couch, the inside dog beds, the rugs, my carpets. ...my house smells ahhhhmazing!!! Thank you! Cassandra from South Australia


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  2 cats both male, one rescued as a feral kitten and raised with a teen cat also part feral rescue. The elder desexed male vanished for 6 months and returned to my farm injured and starving at which point the younger cat now considered him an outsider and the cat wars ensued. The younger cat just recently has been desexed but both although wonderful loving animals with their human still retain the feral distrust of everything else. They have to be rotated on a 12 hour shift, one inside and one outside in a resort style enclosure. The problem is that they will spray the inside of the house each day and i had got to a stage where i thought i couldnt bring them inside anymore, that i would have to tear up all my carpet and start again. I had tried everything but it was overpowering and i figured urine free would just be more wasted money and it took 6 months of procrastinating to finally try it. I refused to have visitors because it was so awful. 

I bit the bullet and bought 2 litres and a black light which showed that the boys had sprayed walls, doorways, furniture. The spray ran down the walls, behind and over the skirting boards and into the carpet leaving a black edge to the grey carpet. I used a pressure pump from the hardware and sprayed the walls, skirting and into the crevice and first 1cm of carpet. It was almost instant relief but at 24hrs i could smell it again so i repeated the treatment, 5 rooms in total. Today, 2 weeks later, i am still amazed. It removed the smell and the staining on the carpet and they don't seem to be spraying at all. I have just ordered 2 more litres, just in case they start again but folks, this stuff really works. I didnt blot or do any of that, i just sprayed well and it worked a treat. This is an old farm house and i am totally 100% impressed with this product. Catsnhorses on www.productreviews.com.au


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  The house we moved to had a "dog" yard of artifical grass. Having 3 dogs of my own, thought it would be great until the weather got warm. Phew!! What a stench. Found Urinefree on the net and thought it worth a try. Was expecting to have to do more than one application as I dont think it had been ever cleaned. The one application took a couple of days to kick in but it is as fresh as if new and still have half the container to redo when needed. Worth every cent. Vicki on www.productreview.com.au


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  Fabulous for all those little accidents our pets can have, but one thing I discovered, with a mice plague currently in our town, a few sprays of this product where the mice have been has eliminated their urine stench, which can stop them from returning, cannot praise this product highly enough.  Cheryl Shoobridge on www.vetproductsdirect.com


Bought urineFREE when we lived in W.A. Now in Tasmania, we got a puppy who behaved, but our long-time doggie jealously "watered" our new carpets at night. Your product was so easy to use, and DID remove odours and stains. The carpets look new again, and I feel a lot better about our carpets. Thanks a Mil!!!!! Betty from Tasmania. 


Thank goodness for urineFREE. I really thought I was going to replace my carpet which isn't very old. This is truly amazing. Diana C on Visitors Posts: www.facebook.com/urinefree


This product is great. My daughter's cat decided that her room was a good spot to pee in, i have tried almost everything i could find to remove the smell, until i found urineFREE, the only product that really works. :) Thank you. Rebecca, Boolarra VIC


At Sharps Carpet Cleaning we use many products in our endeavour to get the best results.  When removing Urine we take special care to use a product that delivers good results both for hygiene and an odour free clean.  For this reason we use and recommend urineFREE. Review by Sharps Carpet Cleaning


My cat is getting old an has a few accidents. I tried everything to get rid of the urine smells however with the constant humidity it always returned. urineFREE has solved my problem forever. Thanks for a great product. Nicole, Karratha, WA


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️   Possibly one of only two of the many products I have used that actually works as well as stated by manufacturer. Ronelle, Customer Review on Pets on the Park Retailer


⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️  My dogs have been doing their business under our pergola since they arrived 4 yrs ago, it stunk and had horrid staining (we currently retraining them to use the lawn...). 

urineFREE removed the smell after the first application, the stains are still there but are fading. I am so pleased with the results and I have told everyone I know about this fantastic product! My kids can play outside without complaining of the yukky smell and my husband and I can sit under our pergola to relax. Nayskiii, Canberra, ACT on www.productreview.com.au


I have 4 cats aged from 6-16.  I let them out during the day, but keep them in at night.  They are usually very good when it comes to using the kitty litter trays, but sometimes there are accidental tray misses. 
 
There are also territory disputes when it comes to prowling outside cats that upset my cats.  Because outside cats prowl around the area, they tend to mark anywhere and everywhere they can, which of course my cats want to mark over, so I have to watch that doesn't get out of hand.
 
urineFREE is very good for eradicating cat urine smells inside and outside and I use it nearly every day. I will continue to use this product as it is very effective. Lorraine, Elliott Head, QLD


So I've been arguing with my husband for months now that we need to rip up the carpet cause it is disgusting and smells really bad from the dogs weeing on the carpet and one scent marking male. We have tried everything to get rid of the smell and stains on the carpet. We've used White Vinegar, Kirby Pet Stain Remover, Kirby Carpet Cleaner and Preen Carpet Cleaner, we've tried masking the smell with Carpet Smelly Sprays over the years. I then saw your add (for urineFREE) in a Magazine and thought, "One last try!" This morning I had a go on the worst stains (scent marking burn stain) and well all I can say is "OMG!!!" "WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN ALL MY LIFE?" Thanks for a BRILLIANT product, we are now planning on doing the whole car area now instead of replacing it. Melissa, Melbourne VIC.
See Melissa's testimonial on facebook under Recent Posts by Others.


I recently purchased urineFREE to use on cat pee. My cat started using our leather lounge as a litter tray recently, and suffice is to say the smell wasn't sweet. I tried everything from oxygen cleaners to eucalyptus but nothing would erase the smell. I came across urineFREE when doing a search for ways to eradicate the pong and ordered some, but I will admit I was very skeptical that it would work. It arrived very quickly and I got to work spraying my couch, (the urine had soaked through to the underneath strapping) I pulled it apart completely I was going to cover every drop. Firstly I noticed the very appealing scent of the spray ( I was surprised I expected something a bit more clinical) I thought to myself there is no way this is going to neutralise the smell it will just mask it for a while like the other cleaners did. I waited for it to dry and stuck my nose into the worst spot and to my complete amazement the smell of cat pee was gone !!!! It has now been over a week and still no smell. This stuff is liquid gold. I cannot recommend it highly enough to anyone who has had cat urine stains. This is the first testimonial I have ever written as I am the biggest skeptic but I promise you this will work. Angela from Hawley Beach, TAS


I originally bought a bottle of urineFREE from the vet in the hope it would help me deal with the accidents of two naughty little puppies. I have since bought numerous bottles and refills. My puppies are indoor dogs and while they are supposed to urinate on pee pads, they frequently get it wrong and go for my carpet and rugs. urineFREE is simply amazing. It eliminates the odour and prevents staining. I have recently discovered that urineFREE even works to remove old stains from puddles made by my puppies months ago. Definitely recommend this product, it has saved my carpet on so many occasions! Nicole from Lyneham, ACT 


I breed Burmese & Tonkinese kittens. These babies are born in our home & are raised inside till ready to live with their new families. I find, with urineFREE close at hand, that any accidents are very quickly dealt with, always with outstanding results. Over Christmas we had 17 kittens running around so accidents were bound to happen. It is lovely when visitors comment that our home smells fresh & that you would never dream we share it with kittens. I work at a Vet & recommend your product (urineFREE) to everyone who comes in looking for a solution to an odour problem caused by their puppy, kittens or older animals. It truly is a fantastic product. Ruth of Port Macquarie, NSW


I found urineFREE at my vets and bought it because I have a 'neurotic' dog who is taking YEARS to housetrain, and tested it. I discovered it is just marvellous, so I bought 10 litres of the stuff to do my seriously urine-stained and stinky rugs. I've tried EVERYTHING else (vinegar, baking soda, 3% HCl, and other supermarket-bought rubbish) and honestly, this stuff is just incredible. Tracey of VIC


Very happy with the urineFREE spray. I have 10 cats and this product is the best I’ve used and I’ve tried everything. I’ll never use anything else. Thanks for this product. Jane of Sydney, NSW


We all hear ads and reports on products and go out to buy them only to be disappointed by cleaners that don't clean stains (but instead) leave stains etc. So when I heard about your product I thought yeah yeah but I was desperate with my 19 year old cat (male) losing control and decided to give it a go. WOW it really works. I have told everyone how great your urineFREE is and will continue to do so. Thank you very much you have saved my rug and my sanity. Joy of QLD.


In our household we have 11 cats and 2 dogs and lots of cleaning up to do. I can honestly say I have used nearly every product on the market for cleaning pet urine and urineFREE is the best I have found. It's fragrance leaves the house smelling so fresh, I even use it to mop the floors and clean the kitty litter trays.The urineFREE Urine Dectector light makes finding the urine so easy, sometimes you can't see it but can smell it. I am so impressed with urineFREE that I am telling our vet how good it is. I have also found your website full of excellent information and very easy to use. Thank you for a fantastic product. Glenda of Gorokan, NSW


Thank you. I really appreciate your excellent customer service. I have told my vet about your excellent, natural product so he can pass it onto his clients who have similar problems with pets. Anna, Legana, TAS


urineFREE is fantastic! My de-sexed male cat George is easily stressed and although fully toilet-trained will occasionally pee somewhere in the house to mark his territory! This makes George feel better but the smell from the carpet is awful and although I've tried every other cleaning product under the Sun (including urine-specific ones) from retail/department stores nothing has worked to get rid of the odour until urineFREE. I invested in a 5L bottle and it's lasted me ages - a great product that really works! Great to know that it's non-hazardous and biodegradable too! Lidia of North Melbourne, VIC


Thanks for the quick service and excellent product!  The new urineFREE is even better than before, and with 4 dogs and 3 cats we are always needing some help.  Sally of Emerald, VIC


I have been using urineFREE ever since you brought it out. Previous to that I was using the American product - yours is better. I recommend urineFREE to all my clients. Jackie of Dajackie Kennels, NSW


I ordered the urineFREE Economy Pack about a month ago and couldn't be happier. Let me share our story. We have a bedwetter and a puppy in our household! The puppy had taken to peeing on the before mentioned bedwetter's bed (we think she thought it was the place to go as it smelled like pee).

When our package arrived my daughter and I had way too much fun with the urine detector (scary I know!) My husband came home to find us in the cupboard (for darkness of course) shining the detector at various items the dog had peed on. After the novelty wore off I actually got around to using the product.

I sprayed my daughter's mattress, mattress protector and various items the dog had peed on. I was surprised it had such a pleasant smell. Anyway...no more pee smell! This is the first time my daughters bedroom has smelt fresh! Even though I always used a waterproof mattress protector, I just couldn't budge the stale urine smell. The puppy has not peed on her bed since.

Wish I had know about urineFREE before we had thrown away the bean bag, entrance rug, cushions...Nice to find something that actually does what it says it does. Michelle of Coolum, QLD



I went online in desperation one night, searching for a treatment to get my house smelling normal again. I had just returned from a holiday to find that my cute, innocent, little kitten had come into heat while I was away and had created one almighty stink, her spray in so many places around the house I just couldn’t get rid of the smell, no matter how much I had tried to clean it.

I found a few tips and wives tales online, but when I got to urineFREE … I found the light. I knew the detector torch would be the answer. I placed by order and delivery was mercifully quick. I waited for darkness to fall so that I could begin the hunt.

Although I had scrupulously mopped, scrubbed and wiped at the smelly areas before, it turns out that I had missed the sources of most of the smell. Two deposits that had been sprayed up the wall!  Who would have thought to look there? And how did my cat get her bottom in a position to spray there in the first place? 

I had not been able to see the dried up, smelly, urine crystals before but with the detector torch they stood out, clear as day. One quick spray with urineFREE and the smell was gone. Penny of Alexandra, QLD.


Since coming across this product, I have been very pleased with the results.

I work in a school and the boy's toilets have been quite smelly for quite some time. Using the urineFREE spray from time to time, I have started to get on top of it. The teachers have commented on urineFREE's scent as it seems to linger for a long time.  I have used the product on carpet where a child vomited, and it certainly eliminated the odour, making the room smell fresh next morning. This is certainly a welcomed product - having used a similar product, urineFREE is the one that I will being using over all the rest.

Thanks for such a excellent product that really works. Heathclyff of Burwood, VIC


I brought some urineFREE from you.  One Sunday I thought I'd have to put my 16yr old cat down.   In tears I found your site. It is grand and the cat who is very well but seems to have lost a few marbles along the way has a stay of execution. I don't need anything more now but I have told my friends of the site. Thank you we are very happy with the product and with the cat! Pat from Tasmania


I was pleased to discover urineFREE as we had pups living in the carpeted sitting room during winter. Although we had their area covered there were accidents. We got through many litres of urineFREE and I was pleased that it removed the odour and helped to prevent staining. Freisja, Taupo, New Zealand


I have been using urineFREE All-in-One Odour & Stain Remover and would not be without it!! It is a must for any house with “Boys” around the toilet floor area, but also I find it brilliant for my very elderly cat that has a habit of using the garage floor as his toilet box.  The cat’s life has been prolonged due the husband not killing it as he couldn’t smell the cat pee on his car!!!

I can give the area a quick clean & spray on urineFREE before I leave for work in the mornings, and the odour is gone by the time I get home, even with the doors shut all day.

I also use it in my car to get rid of the “wet dog” & “muddy/wet rugby boot” smell.

I definatly would recommend the product to anybody. Kim, Havelock North, New Zealand


Thank you very much for sending me another supply of urineFREE.

I have been using your product and have found it to be the best product available for removing the smell and stains associated with dog and cat urine on my carpets.

I have also recommended your product to several of my friends and acquaintances and have been able to supply them with your product; to date the responses from them have all been positive, and even those who have had commercial cleaners in prior to trying urineFREE are delighted to now have their furnishings really clean and odour free.

Thank you again not only for your products but for all the help and advice you have given me over the years. Harry Claydon-Roberts, Whangaparoa, New Zealand


My cat had become incontinent and I was feeling pretty desperate as my house was much the worse for wear and smelt worse.  I applied urineFREE to the affected areas and the difference was noticeable within a very short time. I allowed it to dry completely and for good measure re-applied a couple of days later and I am very pleased to say the smell has completely gone. Thank you very much for recommending the product. I shall certainly tell all my friends. Diane Pilbrow & Michelle Roddan, New Zealand


I was going out of my mind toilet training my two little puppies cleaning up after them was a nightmare then I discovered a product called urineFREE at first I thought it was to good to be true.

I must say it is the best money I have spent in a long time. When you spray the product on the urine disappears in front of your eyes there is no stains or odors left on the carpet/floor at all it is the best product on the market.

I work with the elderly I tell them all about urineFREE and they all find the product works well for them to. Leanne Hoey, Auckland, New Zealand


We have been using urineFREE in our mattress sanitising business and carpet cleaning business for the last 10 months. The product works extremely well, some of our customers can’t believe it could get stains out where other products didn’t even lighten them. Chris & Christine Stuart, Christchurch, New Zealand